Migraine.com http://migraine.com Migraine & Headache news, community and tools Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:39:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Wishing I could give advice to myself before I was ever diagnosed with migraine http://migraine.com/blog/advice-to-myself-before-diagnosis/ http://migraine.com/blog/advice-to-myself-before-diagnosis/#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:42:53 +0000 http://migraine.com/?p=55136 READ MORE]]> http://migraine.com/blog/advice-to-myself-before-diagnosis/feed/ 0 Surviving the Latest “Totally Effective” Migraine Treatment http://migraine.com/blog/surviving-latest-totally-effective-treatment/ http://migraine.com/blog/surviving-latest-totally-effective-treatment/#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:17:08 +0000 http://migraine.com/?p=56789 READ MORE]]> http://migraine.com/blog/surviving-latest-totally-effective-treatment/feed/ 2 We at Migraine.com are thankful! http://migraine.com/blog/com-thankful/ http://migraine.com/blog/com-thankful/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:21:47 +0000 http://migraine.com/?p=57706 READ MORE]]> http://migraine.com/blog/com-thankful/feed/ 0 FDA Issues New Guidelines for Developing Abortive Migraine Meds http://migraine.com/blog/fda-issues-new-guidelines-developing-abortive-migraine-meds/ http://migraine.com/blog/fda-issues-new-guidelines-developing-abortive-migraine-meds/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:36:35 +0000 http://migraine.com/?p=57337 READ MORE]]> http://migraine.com/blog/fda-issues-new-guidelines-developing-abortive-migraine-meds/feed/ 4 Completely Unofficial Made-Up Migraine Types: The Wave http://migraine.com/blog/completely-unofficial-made-migraine-types-wave/ http://migraine.com/blog/completely-unofficial-made-migraine-types-wave/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:28:17 +0000 http://migraine.com/?p=56911 READ MORE]]> http://migraine.com/blog/completely-unofficial-made-migraine-types-wave/feed/ 8 Migraine Causes, Migraine Triggers http://migraine.com/blog/migraine-causes-migraine-triggers/ http://migraine.com/blog/migraine-causes-migraine-triggers/#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:10:57 +0000 http://migraine.com/?p=56314 READ MORE]]> http://migraine.com/blog/migraine-causes-migraine-triggers/feed/ 1 “Migraine Brain” Part VI – Self-reflection http://migraine.com/blog/migraine-brain-self-reflection/ http://migraine.com/blog/migraine-brain-self-reflection/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:23:29 +0000 http://migraine.com/?p=55119 READ MORE]]> http://migraine.com/blog/migraine-brain-self-reflection/feed/ 4 New trigger- not wearing my glasses http://migraine.com/blog/new-trigger-wearing-glasses/ http://migraine.com/blog/new-trigger-wearing-glasses/#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:36:56 +0000 http://migraine.com/?p=53180 READ MORE]]> http://migraine.com/blog/new-trigger-wearing-glasses/feed/ 4 How I Rate my Migraines http://migraine.com/blog/rating-beyond-pain-levels/ http://migraine.com/blog/rating-beyond-pain-levels/#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:52:13 +0000 http://migraine.com/?p=56488 READ MORE]]> http://migraine.com/blog/rating-beyond-pain-levels/feed/ 22 Emerging From the Migraine Black Hole http://migraine.com/blog/emerging-migraine-black-hole/ http://migraine.com/blog/emerging-migraine-black-hole/#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 01:57:43 +0000 http://migraine.com/?p=57049 READ MORE]]> http://migraine.com/blog/emerging-migraine-black-hole/feed/ 12